Join Our Team

Every one of our employees represent the backbone of our company: driven and committed to grow professionally. We go to great lengths to identify self-starters with diverse experience and skill sets to produce not just an effective workforce, but a well-rounded, talented and complementary team.

Kevin Brown

Member 1

Art Director

kevin@empowermemagazine.com

Carla Adams

Member 2

Videographer

carla@empowermemagazine.com

Nathan Fox

Nathan Fox

3D Artist

nathan@empowermemagazine.com

Alicia Bailey

Alicia Bailey

Digital Designer

alicia@empowermemagazine.com

Matthew Miller

Matthew Miller

Creative Director

matthew@empowermemagazine.com

Rachel Stewart

Rachel Stewart

Print Designer

rachel@empowermemagazine.com

Hey! Here is opportunity for all you creative people.

Join our ever growing team. We are looking for a few good people who can bring high quality work to our team and are “A” players at the top of their game, or willing to get there.